Contact

Contact

Should you require further information on any related subject or any specific aspect of the Fund, kindly contact the Fund’s front office.

SALA PENSION FUND SANDTON OFFICE

Physical Address  
SALA Pension Fund
Ground Floor, SALA House
12 Fredman Drive
Sandton
2146

Bloemfontein Office:
SALA Pension Fund
Free State and Northern Cape Provinces
107 Zastron Street
Boward Building
Office 2
Westdene
Bloemfontein

Postal Address  
Postnet Suite 512
Private Bag x9
Benmore
2010

Telephone: 011 282 3000
Toll Free Number:  0800 725273
Fax number: 011 282 3099.
Website: http://salapensionfund.co.za/


FAIRSURE FUND ADMINISTRATORS

Fund
Peter Ziegler (Peter@fairsure.co.za) Head of Department
Members
Anthea Hector
(Anthea@fairsure.co.za)
Department Head - Data & Benefits
Dimakatso Maile
(Dimikatso@fairsure.co.za)
Data: Mpumalanga / Western & Northern Cape
Carol Van Aarde (Carol@fairsure.co.za) Data: Eastern Cape / Limpopo / MIB
Ntombifuthi Chauke
(ntombifuthi@fairsure.co.za)
Data: SAPS / Gauteng / North West
Franscois Gous (Franscois@fairsure.co.za) Data: Free State / KwaZulu Natal
Natalie Hartzenberg
(NatalieH@fairsure.co.za)
Resignations / Retrenchments
Dieter Lodewyk
(dieter@fairsure.co.za)
Housing Loan / Defaulters / Divorce
Khuliswa Mqumbi
(Khuliswa@fairsure.co.za)
Quotes
Marshall Classen
(Marshall@fairsure.co.za)
Quotes
Death Claims / Payments
Jean Bernhardt (Jean@fairsure.co.za) Team Leader
Nicholas Meyer
(Nicholas@fairsure.co.za)
Death Claims for: Eastern Cape, Northern Cape, Western Cape and Defined
Contribution Members
Agathe Kalies (Agathe@fairsure.co.za) Death Claims for: Gauteng, Free State and
KwaZulu Natal
Ann Mbekeni (Ann@fairsure.co.za) Death Claims for: North West, Mpumalanga,
Limpopo and SAPS
Pensioner Monthly Annuities
Aneeqah Mathews (Aneeqah@fairsure.co.za) Team Leader - Annuities
Nomonde Rulumeni
(Nomonder@fairsure.co.za): Enquiries / Monthly Annuities / COE
Neliswa Mfamana
(Neliswa@fairsure.co.za)
Enquiries / Monthly Annuities / COE
Company FAIRSURE ADMINISTRATION
Telephone 0860 00 44 01
Facsimile 0860 00 44 02
Postal Address PO Box 8417
ROGGEBAAI
8012
Physical Address 1st Floor
Somerset Square
55 Somerset Road
GREENPOINT
8005

Principal Officer

Mr S Sidu

National Manager: SALA Pension Fund

Wandile Olifant

Consultant, Eastern Cape Province

Mr MT Ndiyalivani

Consultant, Gauteng and North West Pronices

Mr N Madumo

Consultant, Limpopo Province and SAPS National

Mr O Sathekge

Consltant, Mpumalanga Province

 

Mr PM Mpye

Western Cape and Northern Cape Provinces

Mr E Avontuur Consultant